2019 FWFF Sponsors and Donors

A Special Thanks to Our Sponsors and Auction Donors

Thanks to all of our sponsors, who have generously donated items and services to Fort Worth Fly Fishers for auctions and raffles. They help make possible our activities and our own contributions to worthy organizations such as Reel Recovery, Casting for Recovery, Project Healing Waters and also our scholarship program. Please help support them.

Merchants

Action Anglers, 830-708-3474, www.actionanglers.com

Angler Sports Group, Cristine Howard, 585-757-9958, www.anglersportsgroup.com

Backwoods, Tim Martin and Stephen Woodcock, 817-332-2423

Big Y Fly Company, Hood River, OR, 866-660-5758, www.bigyflyco.com

BreamBugs, 800-513-7041, www.breambugs.com

Cattlemen’s Steak House, 817-624-3945, CattlemansSteakhouse.com

Charlies Fly Box, Charlie Craven, 303-403-8886, www.charliesflyboxinc.com

Climate Ski and Sports, 817-570-7151, www.cdskisports.com

Del Frisco’s Double Eagle Steakhouse, 812 Main Street, Fort Worth, 817-877-3999, www.delfroscos.com

Daiichi Hooks

Dr. Slick, www.drslick.comFatties on the Fly, 817-776-7550, info@fattiesonthefly.com, www.fattiesonthefly.com

“Fishy” Fullum

“Fly Geek”, Matt Bennett; Austin, TX, www.flygeek.com

Fly Shack, Gloverville, NY; info@flyshack.com

Gruene Outfitters, 830-625-4440, info@grueneoutfitters.com

Kayak Instructions, 972-412-7691

Little Caesars Pizza, DFW, Eric Sorensen

Loon Outdoors, Ashland, OR; service@loonoutdoors.com

Montana Fly Company, www.montanafly.com

Mageyes, Inc., Kerrville, TX, 800-210-6662, www.mageyes.com

Mark Kolanowski, Photography

Mellow’s Johnny’s, 817-821-4780, www.fortworth.mellowjohnnys.com

Murphy’s Fly Shop

North Face, Ft. Worth,

Orvis Southlake, 817-251-0262, www.orvis.com/southlake

Press Café, Ft. Worth 817-570-6002, www.presscafeftworth.com

Red Carpet Car Wash, 5829 Camp Bowie Blvd., 817-732-8651

Reddington

St. Peters Fly Shop; Ft. Collins, CO; www.stpeters.com

Sportsman Finest, Greg Welander, 512-263-1888, www.sportsmanfinest.com

Tailwaters – Dallas, www.tailwatersflyfishing.com

The Fly Shop, Terry Jepsen, Redding, CA; terry@theflyshop.com

Wingo Outdoors, 339-707-3017, www.wingooutdoors.com

 

Lodging

Broken Bow Nature Cabins, 903-366-3134
Ashley Hammons; www.brokenbownaturecabins.com

Brace Lake Outfitters;807-329-1116, bracelakeoutfitters@bell.net

Breakfast on the Brazos, Bryce and Micki Bezant (Lake Granbury) 817-360-6672

Eagle Nest Fly Shack, Tim Urtiaga, 505-485-8328, www.eaglenestflyshack.com

Buffalo River in Gilbert, Ark., Mike Nelson; cootpole1@verizon.net 817-488-1164

Condos on Port O’Conner, Paul Bonner, 940-642-2568; psbonner@yahoo.com

Teton Valley Lodge, 208-354-2386, www.TetonValleyLodge.com

Guides

Capt. Billy Trimble, billytrimble@cableone.com

Conejos River Anglers, 719-376-5660, Bill Blankenship, www.conejosriveranglers.com

Danny Scarborough, 832-257-9578, Houstonflyfishing@gmail.com

Doc Thompson, High Country Anglers, Ute Park, N.M.; doct@flyfishnewmexico.com; www.flyfishnewmexico.com

Donavan Clary, donavanclary@gmail.com 1-405-558-1974

Dos Amigos Anglers, 575-377-6226, info@dosamigosanglers.net

FlyFish Arizona, 480-217-5089, cinda@flyfisharizona.com

Frank Hunycutt, 214-796-7473 frankhuneycutt@att.net

Grand Teton Fly Fishing, Scott Smith,307-690-4347; www.grandtetonflyfishing.com

Hogs on the Fly, Larry, 870-321-2792, larry@hogsonthefly.com

Indigo Guide Service, 231-898-4320, www.indigoguideservice.com

Fly Fish Rockport, Capt. Jeff Johnson,jeff@flyfishrockport.com; www.flyfishrockport.com

Jack Johnson, “Alaska, Bemidji, MN; fishjack@paulbunyan.net

John Sappington, Branson, Mo; www.johnsappington.com

Jerry Hamon; revtcf@gmail.com

Sasquatch Fly Fishing, Joe Croteau, 303-601-8617; www.sasquatchflyfishing.com

Johnny “On the fly” Martinez, Lake Athens; johnny2448@gmail.com 972-697-7096

Johnny Walker Lake Fork Guided Trip, 817-480-0340, jwred@att.net

Les Jackson Local Trip 817 253-0943, keebranch@sbcglobal.net

San Juan Fly Fishers, Mark Nesbit, 505-634-0582, mark@skyblueflyfishing.com

Capt. Mason Matejcek, Port O’Connor 830-857-0405; masonmatejcek@yahoo.com; www.captainmasonm.com

River Hills Outfitters, Greg Hill; www.riverhilloutfitters.com

River Run Outfitters, Branson, Mo., 417-322-0460; rvrrunoutf@aol.com

Russell Husted Brazos Trip, 972-567-4155, russellhusted@sbcglobal.net

High Country Charters, Scott Taylor, Pagosa Springs, Colo.; 970-946-5229; www.highcountrycharters.com

Solitary Angler, Van Beacham, New Mexico; 866-502-1700; www.thesolitaryangler.com

Ted Warren; tedwarren@peoplecom.net

Wolf Creek Anglers, Southfork, Colo; Trish, 928-640-1839; info@wolfcreekanglers.com

ZIA Fly, Spencer Seim, Taos, N.M.; 575-779-3000, N.M.; spencer@ziafly.com

Instructors

Bob Garber, Casting, 817-863-8190, garberrobt@sbcglobal.net

Jim Bass, Casting, 682-429-8418, jbass3223@att.net

Tyers

Barry Webster

Dave Etgen

Dutch Baughman

Fred Du’Pre

Greg Kohn

Matt Bennett “Fly Geek,” Austin

Mike Morphew

La Grange

Bruce Sublett, Lufkin

Trips

FlyFish Arizona, 480-217-5089, cinda@flyfisharizona.com

Buffalo River in Gilbert, Ark.,Mike Nelson, 817-488-1164; cootpole1@verizon.net

Individuals

Adam Tate

Anna Wadsworth

Barry and Teresa Webster

Bill Hodges

Bill Sargaent

Cecil Hash

Chad Koppenhafer

Chip May

Dale Wilkinson

Donna and Steve O’Toole

Don and Glenda Sorensen

Dutch Baughman

Guy Groulx

Harold Hilley

Ken Bowers

Norm Tremblay

Jacob and Amanda Sherwood J

oe Underwood

Jon Schreyach

Kay Jackson

Ken Prehoditch

Liz Davis

Chad Blakeman

Phil Harris

Phillip Bressinck

Rick Haness

Sharon Leissner

Susan Fuquay

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This